Michael Alexander Sr. Transportation Planner Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
Chase Bilodeau Police Captain Dewitt Police Department
Victoria Carmen News Anchor NBC3 / CBS5
Elizabeth Carey Director of Public Relations AAA
Dan Coon Chief of Police Skaneateles Police Department
Warren Darby OCTSAB
Isaac Eames Deputy/Grants Manager Onondaga County Sheriff’s Office
Aubrey Feldman GTSC Representative GTSC
Christopher Fuller Police Sergeant DeWitt Police Department
Mike Goudy Police Officer Syracuse Police Department
Demetria Graham Safety Coordinator First Student, Inc.
Miesje Havens VP/ Owner Branch’s Driving School Inc.
Jack Keller Trooper РPIO NYS Police
Ken Kreutzer Investigator NYS DMV Division of Investigations, Auto Theft & Frauds Criminal Investigation Unit
Michael Lefancheck Chief of Police Baldwinsville Police Department
Lacey Leonardi Anchor / Reporter Spectrum News
Dominick Macherone Law Enforcement Liaison NYS Assoc. of Chiefs of Police, Inc. GTSC
William McAnelly OCTSAB
Liz Morgan
Donald Morris Chief of Police Liverpool Police Department
Terry Pierce Operations Manager Lincoln Moving / Atlas Agent 1280
Heather Poland Traffic Safety Program Coordinator Onondaga County Sheriff’s Office
Jeremy Robinson Commissioner City of Syracuse DPW
Shannon Trice NHTSA
Robin Urbaniak Police Zone Sergeant NYS Police – Troop T
Angelo Vigliotti DOT Transportation
Steve Watkins Traffic Police Officer Camillus Police Department
Louis Weber Police Captain NYS Police – Troop T
Brenton White Patrol Commander Town of DeWitt Police Department
Julie Young Northern Light’s Auto