Onondaga County Traffic Safety Advisory Board
2022 Board Members
Office  Member Title Organization/Agency
Chase Bilodeau Chief of Police Town of DeWitt Police Department
Vice-Chair Timothy Coley CE III Onondaga County Dept. of Transportation
John Conboy Police Sergeant New York State Police
Secretary Stephen Erwin Transportation Manager Clinton’s Ditch Cooperative
Paul Gottfried Director of Security Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits of Upstate NY
Mike Johnson Branch’s Driving School Inc.
J. Ryan McMahon County Executive County Executive’s Office
Thomas MacDonald New York State Park Police
Linda McKinnon OCTSAB
Dan Meyer Owner Meyer’s Towing
Glenn Murdock Safety Director Granger Construction Company, Inc.
Marty Nerber Police Lieutenant Onondaga County Sheriff’s Office
Betsy Parmley NYSDOT
Adam Pritchett Police Sergeant Syracuse Police Department
William Ramsing Police Captain New York State Police
Mike Robinson Field Operations Manager CNYRTA-Centro
Saverio Rotunno Chief of Police North Syracuse Police Department
Jon Seeber Police Sergeant-PIO Onondaga County Sheriff’s Office
Jeffrey Slater Police Captain Town of Manlius Police Department
Chair James Snell Police Sergeant Town of Cicero Police Department
Jeff Tripp Police Sergeant North Syracuse Police Department
Barry Weiss STOP DWI Coordinator Onondaga County District Attorney’s Office
Patricia Wortley OCTSAB